Image Spacer
News & Events

Pennsylvania Career Colleges and Schools: 2013 Key Outcome Statistics

DOC Download


April 2014 Update

* GE 2.0 - Please Comment
* PAPSA Board Nominations
Learn More


Bridging the Skills Gap


Learn More

PAPSA Workshop

There are currently no workshops scheduled. Please check back later.

Learn More

PAPSA Regional Meetings

February 21 - YTI Capital Regional Campus
February 28 - ITT Tech, Plymouth Meeting
March 6 - McCann School, Wilkes-Barre
March 12 - Erie Institute, Erie
March 18 - Sanford-Brown Institute, Pittsburgh (near Monroeville)
March 19 - South Hills School, State College
Download the Flyer

Learn More

PAPSA Conference

Save the Date: July 23-24, 2014
Radisson Hotel and Casino, Valley Forge
More information to follow

Learn More

2014 PAPSA Awards

Awards Criteria Nomination Form Distinguished School Grad Award Form

Learn More

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Find A Career School That's Right For You!

Downloadable Membership Forms

Institutional Membership Form(single campus)
Institutional Membership Form(multi campus)
Associate Membership Form


PAPSA
2090 Wexford Court
Harrisburg, PA 17112

717-540-9010 (Phone)

717-540-7121 (Fax)

email: PAPSA - Executive Director: Richard Dumaresq, EdD

Information is available from PAPSA about workshops and seminars, PAPSA Annual conference, PAPSA membership, and PAPSA member services.

For information about individual PAPSA member schools, contact the schools directly using the information found on the School Profile page of this website.

 

PAPSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rudy Agras
Triangle Tech Group
ragras@triangle-tech.edu
 
Mark Bohen
Lincoln Technical Institute
mbohen@lincolntech.com
 
Jim Buttermore, President
New Castle School of Trades
jbuttermore@ncstrades.edu
 
Greg DeFeo, Treasurer
Pittsburgh Technical Institute
defeo.greg@pti.edu
 
Debbie Dunn, Past President
Lancaster School of Cosmetology
debbie.dunn@lancasterschoolofcosmetology.com
 
Mary Jones, Secretary
DuBois Business College
jonesmo@dbcollege.com
 
Amy Miller
MCC/Computer Technology Institute
ammiller@phmc.org
 
Terry Nighan, Vice President
ITT Technical Institute
tnighan@itt-tech.edu
 
Kyle Schoeneman
Empire Education Group
kschoeneman@empire.edu
 
Carl Spatocco
Education Affiliates
carls@edaff.com
 
Joe Reichard
Empire Education Group
joe.reichard@berks.edu
 
Carla Ryba
Career Training Academy
director3@careerta.edu
 
Dennis Wilke
Rosedale Technical Institute
dennis.wilke@rosedaletech.org
 

 
Home | About | Workshops & Seminars | Annual Conference | Career Education | Products & Resources | Contact | Sitemap
Copyright 2005-2009 | PAPSA